Tue 13 Aug 2019 09:51

A massive and well-deserved CONGRATULATIONS to all of our winners!


  • Mini Coach of the Season: Rob Carlos (u10s)
  • Minis Age Group of the Season: u9s
  • Juniors Team of the Season: u13s
  • Youth Volunteer of the Season: Tracy Treacher (Membership Sec, DBS Assistant, U11s Age Group Volunteer)


  • Women’s Player’s Player of the Year: Clara Stephens (U13)
  • Best Women’s Newcomer: Martha Shaylor (U15)
  • Club Women’s Player of the Year: Jess Blewett (U18)


  • Michael Case Most Improved Player: Henry Smith
    Special Mentions: Arun Rennles, Ted Carey and Joe Scott
  • Best Newcomer: JP Alberts
    Special Mentions: Jordan Tucker, Joel Grant, Aaron Alison, Callum Watson and Matthew Proctor
  • Ex A XV Player of the Year: Will Riley
    Special Mentions: Matt Morrison, Jamie Elsdon-Dew, Mike Ching, Rob Clift and Neil Haynes
  • A XV Player of the Year: Arun Rennles
    Special Mentions: Tom Chave, Jake Dobson, Ted Carey, Jordan Tucker and Tom Budd
  • Player’s Player of the Year (40% of the votes!): Fred Evans
  • Senior Player of the Year: Tom Hunt
    Special Mentions: Fraser Macdonald, Ben Edwards, Matt Noble, Finn Osborne and JP Alberts
  • Dan Bourne memorial Coaching Trophy: Benji Wroblewski
  • Gardner Memorial Trophy Most promising young player: Arun Rennles


  • Honours Tie: Andy Frost
  • New Vice Presidents: Issy Griffiths and Tony Edgley
  • Presidents Tankard Club Member of the Year: Gez Slann


Thank you to John Watkins and Matthew Chambers for all of the amazing photos… keep them coming!  Additionally, John has been awarded with an RFU, Mitsubishi Volunteer Recognition Programme hoodie for his ongoing efforts.

Latest Articles